Contact Us

Our Address:
3600 American River Drive, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95864
Tel 916.923.0200
Fax 916.923.5823

 

Extension Name Title E-mail Direct Lines
777 Taylor, Timothy  President tim.taylor@potter-taylor.com 916.614.8883
788 Taylor, Kerry Vice President ktaylor@potter-taylor.com 916.614.8884
         
  Administrative
711 Pickens, Ahnalee Real Estate Opperations Manager apickens@potter-taylor.com 916.614.8877
253   Marketing marketingdirector@potter-taylor.com 916.614.8889
203 Jeffrey, Daniel Marketing/Office Assistant marketing@potter-taylor.com 916.614.8895
255 Glick, Shawna Jr. Office Manager/AP Assistant sglick@potter-taylor.com 916.614.8891
   
  Property Management
706 Rountree, Kara Real Estate Manager seniorpropertymanager@potter-taylor.com 916.614.8888
707 Murphy, Reechael Assistant Real Estate Manager assistREManager@potter-taylor.com 916.614.8875
200 Catlett, Cassie Real Estate Administrative Assistant pmassistant@potter-taylor.com  916.614.8880
775   Leasing leasing@potter-taylor.com 916.614.8886
   
  Accounting
252 Dibben, Tracey Controller tdibben@potter-taylor.com 916.614.8873
250 Lott, Helen Operations hlott@potter-taylor.com 916.614.8872
         
  Self Storage
  Taylor, Kerry Vice President ktaylor@potter-taylor.com 916.614.8884
  Jeffrey, Justin Self Storage Facilities Manager