Contact Us

Our Address:
3600 American River Drive, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95864
Tel 916.923.0200
Fax 916.923.5823

 

Extension Name Title E-mail Direct Lines
777 Taylor, Timothy  President Tim.Taylor@potter-taylor.com 916.614.8883
788 Taylor, Kerry Vice President KTaylor@potter-taylor.com 916.614.8884
         
  Administrative
711 Pickens, Ahnalee Real Estate Operations Manager APickens@potter-taylor.com 916.614.8877
253 Nicole Bigelow Marketing & Communications Specialist MarketingDirector@potter-taylor.com 916.614.8889
203 Jeffrey, Daniel Office Assistant Marketing@potter-taylor.com 916.614.8895
255 Glick, Shawna Jr. Office Manager/AP Assistant SGlick@potter-taylor.com 916.614.8891
   
  Property Management
706 Rountree, Kara Senior Real Estate Manager SeniorPropertyManager@potter-taylor.com 916.614.8888
707 Murphy, Reechael Assistant Real Estate Manager AssistREManager@potter-taylor.com 916.614.8875
200 Catlett, Cassie Real Estate Administrative Assistant PMAssistant@potter-taylor.com  916.614.8880
775 Sherri Spaulding-Garcia Leasing Agent Leasing@potter-taylor.com 916.614.8886
   
  Accounting
252 Jo Ann Tindall Controller JTindall@potter-taylor.com 916.614.8873
250 Lott, Helen Operations Accountant HLott@potter-taylor.com 916.614.8872
         
  Self Storage
  Taylor, Kerry Vice President KTaylor@potter-taylor.com 916.614.8884
  Jeffrey, Justin Self Storage Facilities Manager